deutsch • english



specialist fields:   emobility products  |   charging station networkz  |   power plant construction & planning  |   electricity grid operation  |   supplier of natural power
enercharge
Sprachauswahl / Choose language

Charging Systems

ELECTROMOBILITY
Our charging systems are complete solutions.

We provide products for commercial and private use.

enercharge - links


The first electric vehicle charging system where no membership or laborious authentication is required!

The only system on the market that enables direct payment with a credit or debit card.

The option to add extra charging points and charging types at any time is also unique.

These electric vehicle charging products are freely available independently of electricity suppliers.

Developed for use in towns and at municipal buildings, offices, tourist enterprises, energy suppliers' facilities, mobility islands, residential areas and private buildings.

Why did we develop a technology where no charging cards are required?
Find out the answer here!



Our range of products covers all our clients' needs from standalone solutions for individual charging points to complete solutions for electric car parks. A cooperation model can also be selected for the corresponding location by those who want to offer a simple charging service to their customers or to a region, but do not wish to invest themselves.


100% Flexible for the Future
Expansion is easy with our modular designs: As the central control unit is separate from the individual charging points, this unique system enables you to retrospectively upgrade charging points simply and cost-effectively or, even more importantly, to retrofit the charging points using future charging methods.

Photovoltaics and Battery Storage: The LRM16 charge regulation management system also enables easy connection to commercial or home photovoltaic systems and battery storage.

Complete charging management is integrated into the charging system, so that the system regulates the charging capacity of all connected charging points and can also regulate the power control using the building's available connection capacity.

This is particularly attractive for energy suppliers and operators with several facilities: We have also developed solutions for customers, who want to build a large charging infrastructure. The integrated software has been designed, so that data can be transferred via a superior control centre system, which enables fast assistance for onsite customers in the event of queries and faults. Naturally, integrating data in a control centre system also means that all connected charging points can be managed, which is particularly important for energy supply companies. "As there has not been any fully developed charging products that could meet future challenges on the market up to now, we have therefore developed a unique technical solution. We provide a one-stop solution for technology, maintenance, software and remote surveillance of chargers", explained Roland Klauss. (Winner of the Daphne Umweltoscars (Environmental Oscars) in 2014 for Technical Research & Development)

EnerCharge GmbH

A-9640 Kötschach-Mauthen 66
Tel.: +43 (0) 4715 222-333
Fax: +43 (0) 4715 222-53
E-Mail: info@enercharge.at

Firmenbuch: Landesgericht Klagenfurt FN 491463s
UID: ATU 73587978

deutsch • english
Fachbereiche:   E-Mobilitätsprodukte  |   E-Tankstellennetz  |   Kraftwerksplanung & Bau  |   Netzbetrieb  |   Naturstrom
enercharge
Sprachauswahl / Choose language

Ladesystem

E-MOBILITÄT
Unsere Ladesysteme sind Komplettlösungen!

Wir bieten Produkte für gewerblichen und privaten Einsatz.

enercharge - links


Das erste E-Tankstellensystem frei von Mitgliedschaften oder umständlicher Authentifizierung!

Das einzige System am Markt, das direktes Zahlen mit Bankomatkarte oder Kreditkarte ermöglicht.

Einzigartig ist auch die jederzeit mögliche Erweiterung der Ladepunkte und Ladearten.

Die E-Tankstellenprodukte sind frei erhältlich, unabhängig vom Stromlieferanten.

Entwickelt für Städte, Gemeinden, Firmen, touristische Betriebe, Energieversorger, Mobilitätsinseln, Wohnsiedlungen und Privatgebäude.

Warum wir eine Technik ohne Ladekarte entwickelt haben -
die Antwort finden Sie hier!



Von der Standalone-Lösung für einzelne Ladepunkte bis hin zu kompletten E-Parkplatzlösungen, finden Sie alles in unserem Sortiment. Wer für seine Kunden oder für eine Region unkompliziert ein Ladeservice anbieten will und nicht selbst investieren möchte, kann bei entsprechendem Standort auch das Kooperationsmodell wählen.


100% flexibel für die Zukunft
Die einfache Erweiterung ist durch die modulare Bauweise möglich: Da die zentrale Steuereinheit von den einzelnen Ladepunkten getrennt ist, ist es auch das einzige System, bei welchem man nachträglich Ladepunkte unkompliziert und kostengünstig nachrüsten kann oder noch viel wichtiger, die Ladepunkte durch zukünftige Ladearten ergänzen kann.

Photovoltaik & Batteriespeicher: Mit dem Laderegelmanagementsystem LRM16 ist auch die Koppelung mit einer betriebs- oder hauseigenen PV-Anlage und Batteriespeicher einfach möglich.

Im Ladesystem ist ein komplettes Lastmanagement integriert, sodass das System je nach Kundenwunsch die Ladeleistung aller angeschlossenen Ladepunkte regelt oder auch die Leistungsregelung über die freie Anschlusskapazität des Gebäudes regeln kann.

Besonders interessant für Energieversorger und Betreiber mit mehreren Anlagen: Auch für Kunden, die eine größere Ladeinfrastruktur aufbauen möchten, haben wir vorgesorgt. Die integrierte Software wurde so konzipiert, dass die Daten in ein übergeordnetes Leitwarten-System übergeben werden können und damit dem Kunden vor Ort bei Fragen und Störungen rasch geholfen werden kann. Durch die Integration in ein Leitwarten-System kann dann natürlich auch das Lastmanagement über alle angeschlossenen Ladepunkte erfolgen, was besonders für EVUs interessant ist. "Da es bislang auf dem Markt keine ausgereiften Charger-Produkte gab, die der zukünftigen Herausforderung entsprachen, haben wir eine eigene technische Lösung hierfür entwickelt. Technik, Wartung, Software und Fernüberwachung der Tankstellen kommen damit aus unserer Hand", erklären Roland Klauss. (Gewinner des Umweltoscars Daphne 2014 für technische Forschung & Entwicklung)

EnerCharge GmbH

A-9640 Kötschach-Mauthen 66
Tel.: +43 (0) 4715 222-333
Fax: +43 (0) 4715 222-53
E-Mail: info@enercharge.at

Firmenbuch: Landesgericht Klagenfurt FN 491463s
UID: ATU 73587978